What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 20197:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 3rd October 20199:15amHoly Communion
Friday 4th October 20199:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 6th October 20198:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amAll Age Harvest Service
Harvest Festival, followed by Harvest Lunch in the Parish Hall Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 8th October 20197:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 10th October 20199:15amHoly Communion
Friday 11th October 20199:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 13th October 20198:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 15th October 20197:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Songs of Praise with Afternoon Tea (SoPwAT)
Thursday 17th October 20199:15amHoly Communion
Friday 18th October 20199:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 20th October 20198:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amSt Lukestide Healing Service
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 22nd October 20197:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 24th October 20199:15amHoly Communion
Friday 25th October 20199:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 27th October 20198:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 29th October 20197:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00amCuppa and Company
Thursday 31st October 20199:15amHoly Communion
<< September