Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Alban the Martyr
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 3rd October 2019 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 4th October 2019 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 6th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly CommunionWhilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 8th October 2019 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 10th October 2019 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 11th October 2019 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 13th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly CommunionWhilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 15th October 2019 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Songs of Praise with Afternoon Tea (SoPwAT)
Thursday 17th October 2019 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 18th October 2019 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 20th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly CommunionWhilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 24th October 2019 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 25th October 2019 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 27th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly CommunionWhilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 29th October 2019 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:00amCuppa and Company
Thursday 31st October 2019 9:15amHoly Communion